5 Responses

Page 1 of 1
  1. Heather 03/15/2011 at 5:15 pm | | Reply

    So true! We all need those moments to hold on to as they liven up our lives and produce the proof we’ve been searching for that says “This can work!”. I had a great moment today with a couple of my students as well. Lately, I am feeling as if we have turned over the leaf we have been staring at for so long and have discovered the beauty hidden on the other side. Thanks for sharing this great moment!

  2. elsie 03/15/2011 at 5:34 pm | | Reply

    Creating independent learners! Yeah! Isn’t that the goal? I love peering into your class. Now I must googe glog to learn what that is.

  3. Andi Neihoff 03/15/2011 at 7:37 pm | | Reply

    I love these kind of moments!

  4. Mrs. Fish 03/16/2011 at 10:20 am | | Reply

    The glogs looks great That is what I call teamwork!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar