One Response

Page 1 of 1
  1. nf 03/14/2014 at 6:43 pm | | Reply

    I feel honoured to read your thoughts from your morning – I feel peaceful just reading it! I noticed today that I had the same thing written on my gratitude list for several days, and so I decided it was time to thank my husband for getting up early with our youngest daughter each morning, without even questioning it!

    I too have pondered the idea of “publishing” I don’t know where to start or where to begin, but perhaps one day it is a dream come true.

    Thank you for sharing a little window into your insights, it’s amazing how one person’s thoughts can trigger your own … like stepping back and not always insisting our kids follow our schedule and expectations for how things should be.

    I hope you have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar