Getting Connected

So my room is still quite dishelved and I’ve only gotten so far as to paper and border 2 of my 3 bulletin boards, but I’m still feeling ready for school!  It’s been a busy week (and it’s only Tuesday) as we started Calder in daycare, started getting up and ready for school (4:30 is way too early!) and started getting our classroom *and minds* ready for the start of a new year.

It’s going to take a lot of work to get this place ship-shape for the first day of school, but it’s work I’m so thankful to be doing!  I’m thrilled to be back again this fall and know that the students will energize and exhaust me, but hey, that’s what I love about this job!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 Responses

Page 1 of 1
  1. Chelsea Arbour 09/10/2007 at 4:34 pm | | Reply

    Nice work Mrs. Cornwell!

    I think you put alot of efort =]

    I think your baby is really cute. Hes so tubby like my baby cousin. You would love him.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar