3 Responses

Page 1 of 1
  1. Alice Nine 03/14/2016 at 10:02 pm | | Reply

    The thing about parenting, the training course is the real thing. And that can be scary. I found that lots of love, laughter, and forgiveness went a long way. And I prayed daily for wisdom.

  2. Samantha Marquardt 03/14/2016 at 10:05 pm | | Reply

    Your writing is easy to connect to–especially the part where you go back and forth between signing them up for more activities or pulling them from the ones they are already involved with in order to spend more time outside.

  3. berries781 03/14/2016 at 10:49 pm | | Reply

    I have so many of the same thoughts all the time! I always wonder how I’m screwing things up today! (especially today when I find out my kid punched another kid today, oy) But we do the best we can every day. We’re all doing okay! And I love watching my kids sleep too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar